Young K (DAY6) – 불면증 (Insomnia)

Young K

Download Song Young K (DAY6) – 불면증 (Insomnia) (Let Me Off The Earth OST Part.1) Mp3

DAY6‘s Young K has revealed his “Insomnia” music video for the ‘Let Me Off The Earth‘ OST. In the music video, Se Min (played by Ahn Se Min) and Ye Jin (Park Ye Jin) re-live the same day and the same routine 33 times. “Insomnia” is about wanting to tell someone something that’s hard to say.



Track Details:-

Title : 불면증 (Insomnia)
Artist : Young K (DAY6)
Album : Let Me Off The Earth OST Part.1
Release Date : 2020.10.30
Genre : OST

Listen and Download Young K (DAY6) – 불면증 (Insomnia) below;



Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.