Weki Meki 4th Mini Album [NEW RULES]

Weki Meki – 100 FACTS (COOL Eng. Ver.)

Download lagu 위키미키 (Weki Meki) – 100 FACTS (COOL Eng. Ver.) Mp3

South Korean girl group, Weki Meki ( 위키미키 ) has drop its 4rd mini album titled “NEW RULES” on October 2020. In particular, it will contain the message of “breaking the established frame to create a new path for Weki Meki”. They Focused on the new concept, which the artists will bring out this time.

Weki Meki has prepared five track list inside “NEW RULES” album, include “COOL”, “Sweet Dreams”, “D-DAY”, “우리라는 이유 (Just Us)” and “100 FACTS (COOL Eng. Ver.)”. This become Weki Meki first comecak after they released 3rd album “HEED AND SEEK” on June 16.

[ Track 5 ]

Title : 100 FACTS (COOL Eng. Ver.)
Artist : Weki Meki
Album : Weki Meki 4th Mini Album [NEW RULES]
Release Date : 2020.10.08
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Stream 위키미키 (Weki Meki) – 100 FACTS (COOL Eng. Ver.), below :


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts