THE BOYZ – Whiplash

the boyz 5th mini album [chase] review

Download lagu 더보이즈 (THE BOYZ) – Whiplash MP3

The Boyz (더 보이즈) is a new rookie group formed by Cre.Ker Entertainment. The Boyz made their debuted on December 6, 2017 with the release of their first mini album titled ‘THE FIRST’.

September 21, 2020. The Boyz has made their comeback with released new album ‘‘, they prepared six song’s. Include ‘Shine Shine’, ‘Insanity’, ‘Whiplash’, ‘Make or Break’, ‘CHECKMATE (Stage Ver.)’, and ‘The Stealer’.


[ Track 4 ]

Title : Whiplash
Artist : THE BOYZ
Album :
Release Date : 2020.09.21
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Stream [LIVE] 더보이즈 (THE BOYZ) – Whiplash, below :


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.