SURL – 침묵 (Silence)


Download MP3 SURL (설) – 침묵 (Silence)

SURL (설) is a South Korean rock band under Happy Robot Records. Consists of 4 high school friends: Hoseung, Doyeon, Hanbin, and Myeongsuk.

SURL means a band that tells stories, that many people can relate to based on what they’ve been through.

On August 05, SURL just made their comeback with released mini-album, totaled two song’s inside. include “Don’t Say No (Feat. Jay Park)”, “SURL – 침묵 (Silence).”

[ Track 2 ]

Title : 침묵 (Silence)
Artist : SURL
Album : Don’t Say No
Release Date : 2020.08.05
Genre : Rock
Language : Korean

Stream MP3 SURL (설) – 침묵 (Silence) below :

Fast Download Download Here