[SOLO] Kim Kook Heon (B.O.Y) – Dry Flower

Phase One : WE, BOY

Download lagu Kim Kook Heon () – Dry Flower Mp3

(비오브유) / B Of You is a duo consisting of former MYTEEN members Kookheon and Yuvin. They debuted on January 7th, 2020 with their 1st mini album “Phase One : YOU“, under Music Works.

On September 15, 2020, duo B.O.Y has made their comeback with released 2nd mini album ““. On this new album, their prepared six tracks list inside, include “WE”, “BLANK”, “Butterfly”, “PS”, “보고싶다 (MISS YOU)” and Kookheon solo “Dry Flower”.


Let’s Check out detail track below :

[ Track 5 ]

Title : Dry Flower
Artist :Kim Kook Heon (B.O.Y)
Album :
Release Date : 2020.09.15
Genre : Ballad
Language : Korean

Stream [LIVE] Kim Kook Heon (B.O.Y) – Dry Flower, below :


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.