SF9 (에스에프나인) – RUMINATION

SF9 – Memory

Download SF9 (에스에프나인) – ‘Memory’ Mp3

South Korean boy group Sensational Feeling 9 known as SF9 comeback with their 10th mini-album titled RUMINATION on Monday, November 22, 2021. Along with that, they also released the MV for the title song ‘Trauma‘ at 18:00 (KST).

Trauma” is a song that has a retro funk groove with a deep bass sound. The lyrics were written by Han Sung Ho, Youngbin, Zuho, and Hwoyoung, which describe the way SF9 escapes from drama and into a new dimension. Have you already listened to it? Let’s check out below.

SF9 (에스에프나인) consists of 9 members: Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Zuho, Rowoon, Yoo Taeyang, Hwiyoung and Chani. The band debuted on October 5, 2016, under FNC Entertainment.

SF9 (에스에프나인) – ‘Memory’

SF9 (에스에프나인) – RUMINATION
Release Date: 2021.11.22
Genre: Dance
Language: Koreans



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts