ONF – 선인장 (Cactus)

kpop, ONF - SPIN OFF mini-album

Download MP3 ONF – 선인장 (Cactus)

ONF (온앤 오프), short for ‘On N Off’, is currently a 6-member South Korean boy group under WM Entertainment. The group consists of Hyojin, J-US, E-Tion, Wyatt, MK, and U. Laun left the group in late August 2019.

On August 10, ONF has released new mini- titled “SPIN OFF”. Totaled six song inside, include “첫 키스의 법칙 (Belle Epoque)”, “제페토 (Geppeto)”, “오늘 뭐 할래 (Good Good)”, “선인장 (Cactus)”, “Message” and “신세계 (New World) (SPIN OFF Version).”

[ Track 5 ]

Title : 선인장 (Cactus)

Artist : ONF

:온앤오프 (ONF) – SPIN OFF

Release Date: 2020.08.10

Genre: Dance, Ballad

Language: Korean

Stream ONF – 선인장 (Cactus) below :