OH MY GIRL – 꽃차 (Flower Tea)

Oh My Girl

Download OH MY GIRL – 꽃차 (Flower Tea) MP3

 is a South Korean girl group formed by WM Entertainment. The group is composed of seven members: Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie and Arin. Originally an eight-piece group, JinE left the group in October 2017 due to health issues.  debuted on April 20, 2015, with an eponymous extended play.


Track Details;-

Title : Flower Tea
Artist : 
Album : Nonstop
Release Date : 2020.04.27
Genre : Dance

Listen and download OH MY GIRL – 꽃차 (Flower Tea) Below:


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇