OH MY GIRL – 살짝 설렜어 (Nonstop)

Oh My Girl

Download – 살짝 설렜어 (Nonstop)

 is a South Korean girl group formed by WM Entertainment. The group is composed of seven members: Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie and Arin. Originally an eight-piece group, JinE left the group in October 2017 due to health issues. Oh My Girl debuted on April 20, 2015, with an eponymous extended play.

Track Details;-


Title : Nonstop
Artist : 
Album : Nonstop
Release Date : 2020.04.27
Genre : Dance

Listen and download OH MY GIRL – 살짝 설렜어 (Nonstop) Below: