N.Flying - Full album

[MV] N.Flying (엔플라잉) – Sober

Download N.Flying (엔플라잉) – Sober MP3

South Korean Band N.Flying (New Flying) made their debut in Under FNC Entertainment on May 20, 2015, by releasing the mini- Awesome with “Awesome” serving as the ’s title track.

On October 6, 2021, has made their comeback with released a full called “TURBULENCE”, with a total 13 tracklists inside the album, Let’s check out below :


[MV] N.Flying (엔플라잉) – Sober

N.Flying (엔플라잉) – TURBULENCE
Release Date: 2021.10.06
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts