ITZY - Crazy Love

[MV] ITZY (있지) – LOCO

Download Lagu ITZY (있지) – LOCO.mp3

ITZY (있지) is a girl group under JYP Entertainment, debuted on February 19, 2019. consist of Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna.

On September 24, 2021, ITZY (있지) has made their comeback with a new called “Crazy in “, with a total of 10 tracklists inside the album, include; LOCO, LOCO (English Ver.), Mirror, Chillin` Chillin`, Is, Gas Me Up, BOOM-BOXX, #Twenty, Sooo LUCKY and SWIPE.


Let’s Watch [MV] ITZY (있지) – LOCO, Below :

  • Artist : ITZY
    Title : LOCO
    Album : Crazy in
    Year : 2021
    Duration : 3:53
    Added : 2021-09-24

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts