[MV] AKMU (악뮤) – 낙하 (NAKKA) (with IU)

AKMU Next episode

Download AKMU (악뮤) – 낙하 (NAKKA) (with IU) MP3

AKMU (악뮤) is a sibling’s duo from South Korea, consists Chanhyuk and Suhyun. They debuted on April 7, 2014, under YG Entertainment.

On July 26, 2021, AKMU has dropped their new mini-album called “NEXT EPISODE”, with total 7 tracklists inside the album, include; 전쟁터 (Hey kid, Close your eyes) (with Lee Sun Hee), 낙하 (NAKKA) (with IU), BENCH (with Zion.T), Tictoc Tictoc Tictoc (with Beenzino) and more.

Let’s check out [MV] AKMU (악뮤) – 낙하 (NAKKA) (with IU), below:

Release Date: 2021.07.26
Genre: Rock, Dance, R&B / Soul
Language: Korea