ateez fever 3

[Lyric] ATEEZ – Eternal Sunshine

Download ATEEZ – Eternal Sunshine. Mp3

Ateez is a South Korean boy group under KQ Entertainment, are debuted in October 2018, with 8 members; Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho. On September 13, 2021, Ateez has made their comeback with a new mini-album called “ZERO : FEVER Part.3“, With a totaled 6 tracklist inside the album.

Let̵;s check out The music video ATEZZ – Eternal Sunshine, below :

  • Artist       : ATEEZ
    Title         : Eternal Sunshine
    Album     : ZERO : FEVER Part.3
    Year         :
    Duration : 4:02
    Added     : -09-13

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts