[LIVE BAND] StayC (스테이씨) – I`ll BE THERE

Download StayC (스테이씨) – I`ll BE THERE.mp3

STAYC (스테이씨) is a 6-member girl group consists of Sieun, Seeun, Sumin, J, Isa, and Yoon. debuted on November 12, 2020, under High Up Entertainment with their single album called “Star To A Young Culture”.

September 06, 2021, STAYC has made their comeback with a released new mini-album called “STEREOTYPE”. Totaled 4 Tracklist inside the album, include; STEREOTYPE, I`ll BE THERE, SLOW DOWN, and COMPLEX. Let’s watch one of their tracklist of the album below :


[LIVE BAND] StayC (스테이씨) – I`ll BE THERE

  • Artist : StayC (스테이씨)
    Title : I`ll BE THERE
    Album : STEREOTYPE
    Year :
    Duration : 3:48
    Added : -09-06

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts