ONF (온앤오프) – 6TH MINI ALBUM [Goosebumps]

ONF (온앤오프) – Fat and Sugar

Download ONF (온앤오프) – Fat and Sugar MP3

South Korean boy group ONF (온앤오프) has made their comeback with released a new mini-album called “6TH MINI ALBUM [Goosebumps]” On December 3, 2021. In this album, ONF gave us a totaled of 5 tracklists inside, include; Goosebumps, Whistle, Alarm, and more. Have you already listened to it? Let’s check out below.

ONF (온앤 오프), short for ‘On N Off’, is currently a 6-member South Korean boy group under WM Entertainment. ONF has 2 leaders and is divided into 2 sub-units, the ON Team and OFF Team. ONF debuted on August 3rd, 2017.

ONF (온앤오프) – Fat and Sugar

ONF (온앤오프) – 6TH MINI ALBUM [Goosebumps]
Release Date: 2021.12.03
Genre: Dance
Language: Koreans


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts