[ Mini Album ] LAY (EXO) – 西 (WEST)

lay exo
Download [ Mini Album ] LAY (EXO) – 西 (WEST) (Zip File)

The discography of Chinese rapper and singer Zhang Yixing (张艺兴) known as LAY EXO (레이) just made his comeback by dropping the 5th mini-album called 西 (WEST). In this album, Lay gave us a total of 5 tracklists inside, including;

[ Tracklists ]

  1. 面纱 (VEIL) (Chinese Ver.)
  2. 3 Wishes
  3. 懂 (Understand)
  4. 我不在乎 (I Don’t Care)
  5. 面纱 (VEIL) (English Ver.)
LAY (EXO) – 西 (WEST)

  • Release Date: 27 September 2022
  • Genre: Dance