Ciipher – THE CODE (Intro)


Download Ciipher – THE CODE (Intro) MP3

South Korean boy group 싸이퍼(Ciipher) has made their comeback by dropping the 3rd new mini-album called THE CODE. In this album, Chiipher gave us a total of 6 tracklists inside, including; THE CODE (Intro), Fame, Slam The Door, On A Highway, You and Stay. Have you already listened to it? Let’s check them out below.

Ciipher – THE CODE (Intro)

Ciipher – THE CODE
Release Date: 2022.05.11
Genre: R&B/Soul
Language: Korean

Fast Download Download Here