lagu IZ*ONE – Yummy Summer MP3

Girl group IZ*ONE just droped their new special album ‘Twelve (Special Edition)‘.On October 21, 2020. This album available with Jpop (Japanese) genre. They has prepared total 13 track list inside the album.

Let’s check out detail track of the special album by IZ*ONE ‘Twelve (Special Edition)‘ :

[ Track 07 ]

Artist: IZ*ONE

Title: Yummy Summer

Album: Twelve (Special Edition)

Date: 2020.10.21

Genre: J-Pop

Language: Japanese

Enjoy IZ*ONE – Yummy Summer, below :


Support Us