IZ*ONE – Rococo

Oneiric Diary (幻想日記)

Download lagu – Rococo MP3

Oneiric Diary is the third mini album by a female vocal group from South Korea-Japan IZ * ONE. The album was released on 15 June 2020. This album is available in two versions ‘Diary‘ and ‘Oneiric‘. Check out album track below :

[ Track 5 ]


Title : Rococo
Artist :
Album : Oneiric Diary (幻想日記)
Release Date : 2020.06.15
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Enjoy IZ*ONE – Rococo, below :


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.