GFRIEND – Tarot Cards

回:Song of the Sirens

Download MP3 여자친구 () – Tarot Cards

回:Song of the Sirens is the ninth mini album by . It was released on July 13, 2020 with the song “Apple” serving as the album’s title track.

They unveiled the full list of tracks for ‘回:Song of the Sirens’. The new album will contain six tracks, including the title song ‘Apple’, ‘Time of the Snow’, ‘Room of Mirrors’, ‘Northern Stairs’, ‘Tarot Cards’, and ‘Crème Brûlée’.


[ GFRIEND 9th mini-album ]

Title : Tarot Cards
Artist : GFRIEND
Album : 回:Song of the Sirens
Release Date : 2020.07.13
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Stream 여자친구 (GFRIEND) – Tarot Cards below :



Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.