EXO – My Turn to Cry


Download – My Turn to Cry MP3

is the first official sub-unit of South Korean boy group Exo. Formed by SM Entertainment in 2016, the group is composed of three Exo members: Chen, Baekhyun, and Xiumin. Their debut extended play Hey Mama! was released on October 31, 2016.

Track Details;-

Title : My Turn to cry
Artist : EXO
Album : 12월의 기적 Miracles in December – EP
Release Date : 2013
Genre : Holiday


Listen and Download EXO – My Turn to Cry Below: