Download lagu EVERGLOW (에버글로우) – LA DI DA

EVERGLOW (에버글로우) a girl group under Yuehua Entertainment.  They has debuted on March 18, 2019. EVERGLOW made their comeback with released new the unique titled mini-album ‘-77.82X-78.29’. They prepared four song’s, inlcude ‘UNTOUCHABLE‘, ‘GxxD BOY‘, ‘NO GOOD REASON‘ and the main song of this album ‘LA DI DA‘, which the MV has released on YouTube today on September 21, 2020. Let’s check out detail list track track :

[ Track 1 ]

Title : LA DI DA
Album : -77.82X-78.29
Release Date : 2020.09.21
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Stream [MV] EVERGLOW (에버글로우) – LA DI DA, below :

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts