ENHYPEN – Let Me In (20 CUBE)

lagu ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) – Let Me In (20 CUBE) Mp3

ENHYPEN itself is a male group formed jointly by Big Hit Entertainment and CJ ENM, which is under the joint venture label Belift Labs, which is also created by two large companies. This group consists of the top 7 trainees from “I-LAND” namely Heesung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon, and Ni-Ki. On November 4th, it was announced that the group’s upcoming debut album “BORDER: DAY ONE” surpassed a total of 150,000 stock pre-orders in just two days.



Track details;-

Title : Let Me In (20 CUBE)
Artist : ENHYPEN
Release Date : .11.30
Genre : Rap / Hip-Hop

Listen and ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) – Let Me In (20 CUBE) Below:

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

okta reny

My dreams are buried to realize the dreams of others.

Related Posts