E’LAST – 눈물자국 (Tears of Chaos)


Download Song 엘라스트 (E’LAST) – 눈물자국 (Tears of Chaos) Mp3

E’Last previously known as EBoyz (이보이즈), is an eight-member group from South Korea. Formed by E Entertainment, they debuted on June 9, 2020, with their first mini album, Day Dream, and its main single “Swear“. E’LAST are back with a brand new EP ‘AWAKE’. This is their second mini-album and a few of the members took part in writing lyrics for some of the songs, talent to the core. The title track ‘Tears of Chaos’ plays next, the members’ harmonization in this track was incredibly well done. The sudden changes in the tempo worked hand in hand with the concept of this track, it had me expectant in every second of the song anticipating what was next. A very unique title track.



Track Details:-

Title : 눈물자국 (Tears of Chaos)
Artist : E’LAST
Album : 2nd Mini Album [Awake]
Release Date : 2020.11.11
Genre : Dance

Listen and Download 엘라스트 (E’LAST) – 눈물자국 (Tears of Chaos) below;


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.