DJ Wegun, Jay Park – Batmobile (Feat. Omega Sapien)

DJ Wegun, Jay Park – Everybody Sucks

Download lagu , – Batmobile (Feat. Omega Sapien) MP3

South Korean Solo has made comeback with Rapper , Has droped their new mini album ‘‘, On October 30, 2020.

On this time, DJ Wegun and Jay Park prepared total 6 track list inside the album. inlcude; Batmobile (Feat. Omega Sapien), 심해 DRIP (Deep Sea DRIP) (Feat. 펀치넬로), Wegun Is My DJ (Feat. pH-1 & GRAY), Nomad (Feat. sokodomo, 염따 & Ugly Duck), Twist The Plot (Feat. 김심야) and Out Of Place (Feat. 우원재 & 식케이).

Let’s check out detail track :


[ Track 01 ]

Artist: DJ Wegun, 박재범 (Jay Park)

Title: Batmobile (Feat. Omega Sapien)


Release Date: 2020.10.30

Genre: Rap / Hip-hop

Language: Korean

Enjoy  DJ Wegun, Jay Park – Batmobile (Feat. Omega Sapien), below :



Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.