btob 4u outside

BTOB 4U (비투비 포유) – Traveler

Download Lagu BTOB (비투비 포유) – Traveler.mp3

BTOB 4U (비투비 포유) is a sub-unit of BTOB, Consisting of Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changsub, and Peniel. BTOB 4U has made their debut on November 16, 2020, with the first mini-album called “Inside“.

At september 08, 2021, BTOB 4U comeback with their new 2nd mini-album titled “OUTSIDE”. Totaled 6 tracklists inside the album, include; DREAMER, Can`t Breathe, Traveler, Waiting 4 U, Finale (Show And Prove), and their main track called Outsider. Let’s check out one of the tracklists in the album below :


[AUDIO] BTOB (비투비 포유) – Traveler

  • Artist       : BTOB 4U
    Title         : Traveler
    Album     : 4U : OUTSIDE
    Year         : 2021
    Duration : 3:24
    Added     : 2021-08-30

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts