BAE173 – FLY


Download Song BAE173 – FLY Mp3

The debut showcase of the new boy group BAE173 (Lee Hangyul, Jaimin, Yoojun, Junseo, Mujin, Youngseo, Nam Dohyun, Light, Doha), BAE173 officially debuted with the first mini-album ‘INTERSECTION:SPARK‘.  BAE173 is a 9-member boy group that belongs to X1 Lee Han-sung and Nam Do-hyun, and the team name is ‘BAE‘, which stands for ‘Before Anyone Else‘, which means’before anyone else’, ‘, honey’, and ‘love’. , The number ‘1’, which means perfection, and the number of luck, ’73’, have an aspiration to become the most perfect group and the first group for fans, and implicit meaning of becoming a favorite doll with infinite possibilities and ability.


Track Details;-

Title : FLY
Artist : BAE173
Release Date : 2020.11.19
Genre : Dance

Listen And Download BAE173 – FLY Mp3 Below: