B.O.Y – WE

Phase One : WE, BOY

Download lagu 비오브유 () – WE Mp3

(비오브유) / B Of You is a duo consisting of former MYTEEN members Kookheon and Yuvin. They debuted on January 7th, 2020 with their 1st mini album ““, under Music Works.

On September 15, 2020, duo B.O.Y has made their comeback with released 2nd mini album ““. On this new album, their prepared six tracks list inside, include “WE”, “BLANK”, “Butterfly”, “PS”, “보고싶다 (MISS YOU)” and Kookheon solo “Dry Flower”.


Let’s Check out detail track below :

[ Track 1 ]

Title : WE
Artist : B.O.Y
Album :
Release Date : 2020.09.15
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Stream [MV] B.O.Y – WE, below :