Download Song  (에이비식스) – MIRROR Mp3

is making a comeback with their new album “Salute”. The song Salute will be s first comeback after “The Answer” last June. In this latest  album there are six songs: Salute, Mirror, Heaven, Bloom, 한걸음 뒤에 서서 (BEHIND YOU), 이게 그리움이 아니라면 대체 뭐겠어 (MAYBE). All members participated in the making of this album. The maknae Daehwi, composed the songs “Salute” and “Bloom”. Woojin participated in writing the song lyrics for almost all the songs, except for the song “Bloom”



Track Details:-

Title : MIRROR
Artist : AB6IX
Album : SALUTE
Release Date : 2020.11.02
Genre : Rap / Hip-Hop

Listen and Download AB6IX (에이비식스) – MIRROR below;



Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.