2PM – Make it -Japanese version- (HotSauce Remix)

Download 2PM – Make it -Japanese version- (HotSauce Remix) Mp3

2PM (투피엠) is a South Korean boy group that debuted under JYP Entertainment, contains of 6 members: Jun. K, Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho and Chansung.

September 29, 2021, 2PM has dropped their new album Japanese version with totaled 7 tracklists inside the album, and 2PM officially released a Music Video of the main songs of the album titled “With Me Again” on 2PM’s official YouTube account, on 8 September 2021. Check out the tracklists of the album below.


Let’s Watch [MV]  2PM -Make it -Japanese version- (HotSauce Remix) :

Artist: 2PM

Title: Make it -Japanese version- (HotSauce Remix)


Release Date: 2021.09.29

Genre: J-POP

Language: Korean

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts