SuperM – Monster

Download lagu SuperM – Monster mp3

SUPERM is a South Korean boy group with 7-member super group under SM Entertainment and Capital Records (USA). They has made their comeback with released “Super One – The 1st Album” On September 25, 2020.

The album “Super One – The 1st Album” itself contains 15 tracks including two pre-release singles as well as “Dangerous Woman” and “With You“. The other tracks are “One (Monster and Infinity)”, “Infinity”, “Monster”, “Wish You Were Here”, “Big Chance”, “Better Days”, “Together at Home”, “Drip”, ” Line ‘Em Up “,” Step Up “, and” So Long “.


[ Track 3 – Credits ]

Title : Monster
Artist : SuperM
Album : Super One – The 1st Album
Release Date : 2020.09.25
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Enjoy SuperM – Monster, below :


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.