NCT 127 – Bring The Noize

lagu NCT 127 – Bring The Noize.mp3

NCT 127 (엔씨티 127) is the sub-unit of the boy group NCT. The sub-unit consists of 10 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Jungwoo, Mark, Haechan. has made their debuted on July 7th, 2016 under SM Entertainment.

On September 17, 2021, has droped their 3rd new caled “Sticker – The 3rd Album”, this succes to topped all kpop music chart including Chart, Kyobo Bookstore, Hot Tracks, std.  There are a total of 11 songs in it with different genres, for example the title track “Sticker” is a hip-hop dance genre with an intense bass sound and an addictive flute. This 9-member idol group admitted that it was quite difficult for trying new genres.


Let’s check out the video of NCT 127  “Bring The Noize” below :

  • Artist                 :
    Title                   : Bring The Noize
    Album               : Sticker – The 3rd
    Year                   : 2021
    Duration           : 3:34
    Added               : 2021-09-17

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts