Album: Polo G – THE GOAT

Polo G THE GOAT Album

Polo G kicks the new year with the release of this brand new anticipated album titled “THE GOAT”, this album was released on 15 May 2020, and with no doubts its currently available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

“THE GOAT” is an 16 tracked album project, and over the past few months some of the tracks have been released as introduction to the album.

Polo G THE GOAT Album Tracklist

Don’t Believe The Hype (Intro)
Heartless ft. Mustard
Martin & Gina
Flex ft. Juice WRLD
Polo G, Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa – Go Stupid ft. Mike WiLL Made-It
I Know
Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind)
No Matter What
Be Something ft. Lil Baby
Trials & Tribulations
Wishing For A Hero ft. BJ The Chicago Kid

Download and stream Polo G THE GOAT Album