DOWNLOAD EP: DjMaphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic (Zip File)

Download Mixtape DjMaphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic Zip File Mp3 Download

DJ Maphorisa promised 5 new songs today and he has just proved that he is a man of his words. The notorious hit making producer has now released an EP that features new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew.

The BlaqBoyMusic EP features 9 joints and they are more than star studded with links wit A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow.

You can download the full EP here and stream below!


01. Dj Raybel x Dj Maphorisa ft K.O x Moonchild x ZuluMkhatini – IWalk ye Phara – DOWNLOAD

02. Zingah x Yanga x Dj Maphorisa x Wichi1080 – Vuruvaya – DOWNLOAD

03. The wrecking Crew x A-Reece x Maphorisa – She needs it – DOWNLOAD

04. Vyno Miller x Dj Maphorisa – Hookah – DOWNLOAD

05. Vyno Miller x Lucasraps x Wichi1080 – DRIP DROP – DOWNLOAD

06. Lucasraps x Dj Maphorisa – Amo – DOWNLOAD

07. Chang Cello x My Nigga Hercules x Dj Maphorisa – No Invites – DOWNLOAD

08. Bontle Smith x Dj Maphorisa – Money Calling – DOWNLOAD

09. Lerato Kganyago x KayLow x Dj Maphorisa – Dali – DOWNLOAD