RJ Announces “The Ghetto” Album With DJ Mustard

RJ Announces “The Ghetto” Album With DJ Mustard

RJ found a lot of success with his Mr. LA album earlier this year and now announces a forthcoming LP called The Ghetto with DJ Mustard.

The 11-song project will include appearances by YG, Rae Sremmurd, Ty Dolla Sign, Joe Moses, O.T. Genasis, Greedo, and Bino Rideaux.

See the tracklist below and expect RJ’s The Ghetto album to arrive December 15th.


01. RJ – Been Hot (Feat. O.T. Genasis)
02. RJ – Make Million
03. RJ – Finally Getting Rich (Feat. Joe Moses)
04. RJ – All Fours (Feat. Greedo)
05. RJ – I Do…
06. RJ – No Pictures, No Videos
07. RJ – Don’t Make Me Look Stupid (Feat. YG)
08. RJ – Hard Way (Feat. Rae Sremmurd)
09. RJ – Same N***a (Feat. Bino Rideaux)
10. RJ – Get Away
11. RJ – Is It Mine (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇