Rick Ross Taps Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy & More for ‘Port Of Miami 2’ Tracklist


Taps , , & More for ‘Port Of Miami 2’ Tracklist

With the impending release of Port Of Miami 2 just a week away, has unveiled the tracklist for his tenth studio album.
Locked in at 15 tracks–including “Gold Roses” with , “Act A Fool” with Wale, and the Just Blaze-laced “Big Tyme” with Swizz Beatz, the album also features the late , , Meek Mill, Gunplay, Summer Walker, Teyana Taylor, and a few others.
The tracklist also uses an ellipsis after “Maybach Music VI” alluding to secret guests, but Ross already said it was Lil Wayne and Pusha T–who he confessed were added on the song without either



About Ugo Godson

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.