Rich Homie Quan Shares Release Date & Tracklist For “Rich As In Spirit”

Rich Homie Quan’s new album, “Rich As In Spirit,” drops in two weeks.

Back in February, Rich Homie Quan announced that he inked a deal with Motown Records and would be dropping off a new album in the Spring. However we know that didn’t happen as the album saw a setback and never saw the light of day, but thankfully that’s about to change here soon. At the stroke of midnight, Rich Homie Quan decided to make his new album Rich As In Spirit available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing its release date & tracklist in the process.

Dropping March 18th, the follow up to last year’s Back To The Basics will contain 19 songs in total & feature a lone appearance from MMG boss Rick Ross, who appears on the track “Think About It.” Meanwhile, the other 18 records are all solo records for Quan, which includes titles such as “Never Fold,” “No No No” & “Foot Soldier” to name a few. It also includes the two previously heard singles “Changes” & “34.”

In addition to the pre-order link going live, Quan decided to share the new song “The Author” for free for anyone who takes advantage of the early purchase. Take a listen to that right here, and peep the official tracklist (below). Who’s looking forward to Quan’s official return?


1. Reflecting
2. F**k Wit Me
3. 34
4. The Author
5. Same Year
6. Never Fold
7. Long Enough
8. No No No
9. Perfect Flower
10. Achieving
11. Deep
12. Foot Soldier
13. Let’s Go Up
14. Changed
15. Understood
16. 4rm Me To U
17. Simon Says
18. Think About It (feat. Rick Ross)
19. Bossman

No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts