Majid Jordan “The Space Between” Album Tracklist Revealed


“The Space Between” Album Tracklist Revealed


plan to release their awaited The Space Between album on October 27th and now decide to reveal the official tracklist.

The 13-song project will contain additions from fellow OVO Sound artists PARTYNEXTDOOR and dvsn, who just released their own Morning After LP.

See the tracklist below and pre-order The Space Between on iTunes before it arrives later this month. I’ve also included the dates for Majid Jordan’s forthcoming The Space Between: A World Tour.

01. Majid Jordan – Intro
02. Majid Jordan – Gave Your Love Away
03. Majid Jordan – OG Heartthrob
04. Majid Jordan – Body Talk
05. Majid Jordan – Not Ashamed
06. Majid Jordan – One I Want (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
07. Majid Jordan – You
08. Majid Jordan – Phases
09. Majid Jordan – Asleep
10. Majid Jordan – What You Do To Me
11. Majid Jordan – My Imagination (Feat. dvsn)
12. Majid Jordan – The Space Between
13. Majid Jordan – Outro

About Derek Ekhoe

Blame iT On Derek! 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website follow me on iG @derekekhoe be my friend. 🤗

Recommended for you