G-Eazy, Pusha T, Miguel & More To Perform At 2019 Mad Decent Block Party

The 2019 Mad Decent Block Party is quickly approaching and now Diplo announces the lineup featuring G-Eazy, Pusha T, Miguel, and more.

The event will go down 20th and 21st at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts. Other performers include Billie Eilish, Major Lazer, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Dillon Francis, Kodak Black, Quinn XCII, Rezz, RL Grime, Zeds Dead, Flosstradamus, TroyBoi, Baauer, Ekali, Finneas, Jessie Reyez, JID, Pink Sweats, Whethan, 99 Neighbors, Ape Drums, Armani White, Baby Goth, , City Girls, Dounia, EarthGang, Gothboiclique, Grandtheft, Herizen, Jimmy Edgar, JPEGMAFIA, Lee Floss, Leven Kali, Melvv, Poppy, RipMattBlack, SAINt JHN, YBN Cordae, Yookie, and Yung Gravy.

In addition to music the festival will have the world’s largest bounce house, K1 Speed go-karts, and a paintball arena.


Support Us