Carey’s New Album “Caution” Touches Down In Two Weeks

Carey’s New Album “Caution” Touches Down In Two Weeks: Mariah Carey’s career spans longer than almost any relevant hip-hop artist. Her self-titled debut album was released in 1990, and since then there hasn’t been more than a four-year gap between any of her album releases. The legendary vocalist announced that her fifteenth studio album is set to drop on November 16. Entitled Caution, Carey has already dropped three single from the project. First, she stunned the world with the sultry video for “GTFO.” Then, she teamed up with DJ Mustard for the ballad “With You.” To top things off, Carey enlisted Ty Dolla $ign for “The Distance.”

Carey took to Twitter on Wednesday (October 31) to unveil the complete tracklist for Caution. Alongside the features that we already know, Carey revealed that Gunna, Slick Rick, and Blood Orange will also be included on the album. Mimi has always stuck close to her hip-hop roots, and choosing both old school artists and new blood to help bring her vision to life was a brilliant creative decision. Check out the full tracklist below.

  1. “GTFO”
  2. “With You”
  3. “Caution”
  4. “A No No”
  5. “The Distance” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. “Giving Me Life” (Feat. Slick Rick & Blood Orange)
  7. “One Mo’ Gen”
  8. “8th Grade”
  9. “Stay Long Love You” (Feat. Gunna)
  10. “Portrait”