Cam’ron Reveals ‘Purple Haze 2’ Tracklist

Cam’ron Reveals ‘Purple Haze 2’ Tracklist

Reveals ‘Purple Haze 2’ Tracklist

After a pushbacks, it looks like we’ll finally be getting Purple Haze 2 in the near future. To prepare for it’s upcoming release revealed the album’s artwork and tracklist.

Arriving later this week, Dec. 20, Purple Haze 2 will come equipped with 16 songs and feature the likes of Wale, Max B, Mimi, Disco Black, Jim Jones and Shooter. The album is also led by singles “Big Deal,” “This Is My City” and “Believe In Flee.”

In addition to this, he also revealed that fans should expect a “Losin’ Weight 3” visual together with the album this Friday.

Check out the full tracklist, artwork and announcement below.

“Toast to Me”
“Losin’ Weight 3”
“I Don’t Know” f. Wale
“Big Deal”
“Fast Lane”
“The Right One”
“This Is My City” f. Max
“Keep Rising” f. Max
“The Get Back” f. Mimi
“Just Be Honest” f. Mimi
“Ride the Wave”
“Killa Bounce” f. Disco Black
“Believe in Flee”
“Straight Harlem” f. Jim Jones & Shooter


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @mr_camron

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Related Posts