Boogie “Everything’s For Sale” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed



Revealed: West Coast rapper Boogie (no hoodie) is set to release his debut album Everything’s For Sale this Friday, January 25th via Shady Records and now he reveals the official artwork and tracklist.

The 13-track project will come with guest appearances by J.I.D., Eminem, 6LACK, Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah, and Snoh Aalegra.


Earlier this month, Boogie released an official music video for the project’s lead single “Silent Ride,” which can be seen here.

Check out the Everything’s For Sale tracklist below and pre-save the album on Apple Music or Spotify now.



Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply