A$AP Rocky “Testing” To Include Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Kodak Black, & More

A “Testing” app has surfaced that reveals the tracklist when using “Yammy Vision.”

For months, speculation has only continued to rise about A$AP Rocky’s third studio album, Testing, as the artist teased the project nonstop on his Instagram. Finally, the wait is nearly over as Rocky seemingly confirmed that the project is dropping tomorrow. With a lead-up including several experimental singles, it appears as though they were simply teasers on their own as a tracklist has surfaced without any of the original versions of said songs. While “A$AP Forever” is expected to be on the album, additional guests have been rumored for the spacey vibe, with the app likely confirming the chatter.

An app titled “TESTING” popped up shortly after the tracklist was apparently leaked by several reputable sources who had also revealed Kendrick Lamar’s “DAMN.” tracking before its release. In the app, the user is prompted to use “Yammy Vision” to create an augmented reality experience when looking at street signs in your city. According to several Reddit users, the app triggers the tracklist to show when using “Yammy Vision” and while the tracklist below has not been confirmed by Rocky himself, it matches that suggested by the aforementioned sources. If it is to be believed, Rocky has added Kid Cudi and T.I. to “A$AP Forever,” and has tracks with FKA Twigs, Puff Daddy, Skepta, Kodak Black, Juicy J, and others. BlocBoy JB is expected to make an appearance but it looks as though “Bad Company” did not make the cut.


What do you think of the suggested tracklist? We’ll see tomorrow if it is indeed legitimate but all signs are pointing to this being the official list.

  1. Distorted Records [prod. Nez & Rio]
  2. A$AP Forever (ft. Kid Cudi & T.I.) [prod. Hector Delgado)
  3. Tony Tone (ft. Puff Daddy)
  4. Fukk Sleep (ft. FKA Twigs)
  5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (ft. Skepta)
  6. Drops (ft. Kodak Black)
  7. Buck Shots
  8. Guns N Butter (ft. Juicy J)
  9. Brotha Man (ft. French Montana, Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg) [prod. Khaled of Members Only]
  10. OG Beeper (ft. BlocBoy JB)
  11. The Kids Turned Out Fine
  12. Hun43rd (ft. Dev Hynes)
  13. Changes
  14. Black Tux, White Collar
  15. Purity (ft. Frank Ocean)


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇