DA4NIX – Kitoko ft. Mayorkun + Benz ft. Neza

Triple O Money Records frontmanDA4NIX debuts with 2 brand new singles – Kitoko, which features HKN superstar; Mayorkun and Benz, with a guest feature from MCG Empire’s first lady – NEZA.

The extremely talented singer makes a statement by teaming up with these heavyweights for what should be chart toppers in the coming months.


Listen and enjoy these brand new offerings from DA4NIX!

DOWNLOAD DA4NIX – Kitoko ft. Mayorkun

DOWNLOAD DA4NIX – Benz ft. Neza

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts