Unknown T – Adolescence

DOWNLOAD: Unknown T – Adolescence Mixtape


HitNaija — Stay Solid Music & Island Records, British rapper Unknown T new sophomore mixtape , Adolescence. along with a brand new single “VIN DIESEL” featuring. M1llionz. The album which features 15 tracks of T’s and a dope collabration from: M1llionz, M Huncho, Nafe Smallz, Digga D, and Potter Payper. in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.


The tape ADOLESCENCE also includes preecing singles “WW2” and “Wonderland”, with the fourth single “Driller sh!t” being released. The track list was revealed on the 16th of July which announced the features for the mixtape to be Potter Payper, M1llionz, Nafe Smallz, M Huncho & Digga D.

Unknown T – Adolescence Tracklist

  1. 22 double 0
  2. Driller sh!t
  3. Trenches ft. Potter Payper
  4. WW2
  5. EAST
  6. VIN DIESEL ft.
  7. Sweet Lies
  8. Tugman Vacation
  9. Goodums
  10. Grandma prayer
  11. Bible Love
  12. No Forgiveness ft. Nafe Smallz
  13. Wonderland ft.
  14. Louis Bloom
  15. GLEE ft. Digga D


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts