Migos wearing blue long-sleeved shirt standing with black background

DOWNLOAD Migos – YRN 2 (Young Rich Ni$$a$ 2) (Mixtape)

Stream/download Migos’ new mixtape “Young Rich Niggas 2.”

Before they head out on their upcoming “Dab” Tour, Migos keep their word tonight and release their long-awaited new mixtape, Young Rich Niggas 2.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to September’s Back To The Bando comes with no guest appearances and features production credits from hitmakers Will-A-Fool, Dun Deal, Wheezy, Zaytoven, Murda Beatz, and more. Serving as the first full length project with Offset since his latest prison stint, YRN 2 should definitely keep the streets on lock for weeks to come.

Stream/download the tape now! (Tracklist below)


01. Migos – Intro – DOWNLOAD

02. Migos – WOA – DOWNLOAD

03. Migos – You Wanna See – DOWNLOAD

04. Migos – Chances – DOWNLOAD

05. Migos – Commando – DOWNLOAD


06. Migos – Trippin – DOWNLOAD

07. Migos – Plan B – DOWNLOAD

08. Migos – Flying Coach – DOWNLOAD

09. Migos – MuhF ckn Tired – DOWNLOAD

10. Migos – Bars – DOWNLOAD

11. Migos – Hoe On A Mission – DOWNLOAD

12. Migos – Fall Back – DOWNLOAD

13. Migos – Hate It Or Love It – DOWNLOAD

14. Migos – Chapter 1 – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Migos – YRN 2 (Young Rich Ni$$a$ 2) (Mixtape)

No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts

This Post Has One Comment

  1. Hey Nicky great information ! But i feel like there was something missing. I think you should’ve given us an example of each DONG, because were not so compelled to checking the links out. But that’s probably just me.

Comments are closed.