Hip Hop & RnB

NBA YoungBoy – Dark Into Light Ft Yo Gotti


YoungBoy Never Broke Again has unveiled the tracklist to his upcoming album A.I. YoungBoy. The Baton Rouge rapper’s project is made up of fifteen tracks, with two features from Peewee Longway and . The album has already spawned the singles “Untouchable” and “Graffiti,” and will be dropping in full on Friday, August 4th.

Youngboy Never Broke Again also known as has returned with the more delicate cut, “Call Me.“His last release came in the form of the visuals for “41,” a clip that saw him hitting Los Angeles to party with a few foreigns, a few racks, and the likes of Young Thug, 21 Savage, and fellow New Orleans emcee Boosie Badazz.

DOWNLOAD NBA YoungBoy – Dark Into Light Ft Yo Gotti

About Michael Peter

Blame iT On Derek! 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website follow me on iG @derekekhoe be my friend. 🤗

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.