ALBUM: Charli XCX – CRASH (Zip File)

Charli XCX CRASH Album Zip Download

On March 18, 2022, Singer Charli XCX will release his seventh studio album CRASH album download. set to be released via Universal Music.

Throughout January and February 2020, Charli shared Instagram Stories of herself in Justin Raisen’s studio with producers including Patrik Berger and A. G. Cook. In March 2020, recording sessions for the album were canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Charli decided to delay the release of the album and spontaneously started working on what is now her fourth studio album, how I’m feeling now.

Charli first talked about an upcoming album in March 2021, where she wrote:

Anyways next album is gonna be POPTASTIC and I’m feeling v inspired

She teased the album on July 13, 2021, when she reposted a meme that said “we heard u have xcx5.” She captioned it “it’s true cc:”.

On August 2, 2021, her birthday, she announced that the lead single “Good Ones” would be releasing on September 2, 2021.

On October 29, 2021, Charli teased a collaboration with Caroline Polachek, and Christine and the Queens, tweeting “charli, caroline, chris”. “New Shapes” was released on November 4th, 2021.

Charli announced the album title, release date, and artwork on November 4, 2021. Her website was also updated with information about the album’s 2022 tour. On January 20, 2022, Charli teased “Beg For You” on her TikTok. It was released as the third single a week later.

Later on that same year, on March 1st, she released the fourth single from the album, “Baby,” followed by a music video and performance on Saturday Night Live

On February 22 with the release of the third single, “Good Ones” the album was delayed until March 18, 2022. With the release of “Good Ones” Charli XCX also released an official pre-order link while also making official #TWICE4 merchandise available for pre-order.

Charli XCX, CRASH Track-Listing

  1. Crash
  2. New Shapes ft. Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens
  3. Good Ones
  4. Constant Repeat
  5. Beg for You ft. Rina Sawayama
  6. Move Me
  7. Baby
  8. Lightning
  9. Every Rule
  10. Yuck
  11. Used To Know Me
  12. Twice