ALBUM: Lil Durk – Almost Healed [Zip File]

With “Almost Healed,” Lil Durk showcases his artistic evolution and growth, demonstrating that he is ready to embark on a new chapter in his musical journey. This album promises to deliver powerful lyrics, infectious melodies, and captivating storytelling, all trademarks of Durk’s unique style. Fans can expect an immersive listening experience that reflects the artist’s emotional journey and highlights his resilience.

Lil Durk’s album Almost Healed houses 21 tracks featuring J. Cole, Future, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Rob49, Juice WRLD, Chief Wuk, Alicia Keys & Morgan Wallen.

Stream Lil Durk – Almost Healed Download Free Zip.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Therapy Session (feat. Alicia Keys)
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Pelle Coat
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – All My Life (feat. J. Cole)
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Never Again
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Put Em On Ice
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Big Dawg (feat. Chief Wuk)
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Never Imagined (feat. Future)
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Sad Songs
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Before Fajr
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – War Bout It (feat. 21 Savage)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – You Got Em
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Grandson (feat. Kodak Black)
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – 300 Urus
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Same Side (feat. Rob49)
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – B12
16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – At This Point We Stuck
17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Cross The Globe (feat. Juice WRLD)
18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Dru Hill
19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Belt2Ass
20. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Stand By Me (feat. Morgan Wallen)
21. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Durk – Moment of Truth