ALBUM: Yung Bleu – TANTRA (Zip File)

Yung Bleu – TANTRA

Download Yung Bleu TANTRA Album

Download the TANTRA album inspired by Yung Bleu.

2022 – Yung Bleu drops a new studio album titled “TANTRA” download and share your thoughts in the comment section.

Tracklist, Download & Share Below.


  1. Don’t Forget Me
  2. What Type of Games
  3. One Of Those Nights w/ Fivio Foreign
  4. Fire Inside w/ ZAYN
  5. Fuck Her Face
  6. The Real Side
  7. Love In The Way w/ Nicki Minaj
  8. Freak Freak w/ Kelly Rowland
  9. Life Worth Living w/ French Montana
  10. Rich Killaz
  11. Bad Lil Vibe
  12. Your Love Is Dangerous w/ Lucky Daye
  13. Soul Child ft. Lil Wayne
  14. No Good Decisions
  15. Feel It Inside ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  16. Hard To Find
  17. Walk Through The Fire ft. Ne-Yo

DOWNLOAD Yung Bleu – TANTRA (Zip File)